Contact us about your next project

our leadership team

Rod Anderson

Vice President of Operations
519-652-8603 ext. 225
randerson@transformercomponents.com


Rod joined STC’s parent company in 2010 after spending 18 successful years in automotive parts manufacturing sector. He has extensive background in Operations Management, Lean Manufacturing, Engineering, Product Design, Project Management & Cost Optimization.

Piotr Blaszczyk

General Manager
330-427-3000 ext. 102
pblaszczyk@transformercomponents.com


Piotr works for STC & Specialty Switch Company since 2014. Prior that he spent 17 years working for leading transformer manufacturers around the World. He has extensive experience in Production Engineering, Quality, Lean Manufacturing, Operations and Project Management.

Dennis Lorenzi

Technical Sales Manager
412-600-0630
dlorenzi@transformercomponents.com


Dennis is a degreed Electrical Engineer who joined STC in September 2018 after spending nearly 50 years with established AC & DC Power Supply and Major Power Transformer companies. He has extensive experience in Engineering, Sales Management, Operations Management and Manufacturing.

Brenda Shovlin

HR Manager
330-427-3000 ext. 111
bshovlin@transformercomponents.com


Brenda joined STC in 2015 after spending 19 successful years in various fields. She held several positions until she found her niche’ in Human Resources. She also worked in A/R and A/P departments. She grew up locally and attended Youngstown State University.

Harold Burt

Customer Service Manager
330-427-3000 ext. 103
hburt@transformercomponents.com


Harold has been servicing Customers in Logistics and Operations since 1995. He has great experience in working with customers to understand their needs and offering creative solutions. His strength lies in leading multifunctional teams to achieve mutually beneficial solutions. He works for STC since 2015.

Steve Majetich

Customer Service Representative
330-427-3000 ext. 105
smajetich@transformercomponents.com


Steve comes to STC with 30+ years of Experience across Automotive, Aviation and Electric Utility Industries. Assignments varied across application specification, product support, Project Management and quality system. He enjoys serving our Customers to satisfy their application requirements.